Residence Hall lobby

Contact ResLife

Office of Residence Life Contact Information

ResLife Address:
Office of Residence Life
The State University of New York at Fredonia

1st Floor, Gregory Hall
280 Central Ave
Fredonia, NY 14063

Office Phone Number: (716) 673-3341

Office Email Address: residence.life@fredonia.edu

Residence Hall Staff Contact email Phone Number
Alumni Hall Kayla Makosiej kayla.makosiej@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3262
Chautauqua Hall Donna Good donna.good@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3412
Disney Hall Luca Vukelic luca.vukelic@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3516
Eisenhower Hall Autumn Hobel-Furrer autumn.hobel-furrer@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3518
Gregory Hall Jacob Steinhoff jacob.steinhoff@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3679
Grissom Hall Kyle Piscitelli kyle.piscitelli@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3512
Hemingway Hall Adrian Vega Bautista adrian.vegabautista@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3566
Kasling Hall Natalie Rivera natalie.rivera@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3514
McGinnies Hall Ronny Nissen ronny.nissen@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3352
Nixon Hall Heather Williams heather.williams@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3432
Schulz Hall Grace Breen grace.breen@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3564
University Commons Jacob Steinhoff jacob.steinhoff@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3679
University Village Townhouses Jill Swanson jill.swanson@fredonia.edu (716) 673-4981
Title Staff Contact email Phone Number
Director of Residence Life Kathy Forster kathy.forster@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3341
Associate Director of Residence Life Kevin Hahn kevin.hahn@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3341
Assistant Director of Residence Life Jill Swanson jill.swanson@fredonia.edu (716) 673-4981
Program Aide Alicia Wroblewski alicia.wroblewski@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3341
Office Assistant 1 Jill Zappie jill.zappie@fredonia.edu (716) 673-3341

Take the next step