Fredonia Campus Safety Committee

2018-2019

Sarah Laurie, Chair, Director of Environmental Health & Safety & Sustainability

Connor Aitcheson, Student

Matthew Anderson, Student

Fasha Antonio, Student

Hannah Apthorpe, Student

Jason Cheung, Student

Kevin Cloos, Director of Facilities Services

Roger Coda, Photographer/Writer – Marketing and Communications

Jonathan Cox, Faculty Representative – Mathematical Sciences

Michael Daley, Director of Human Resources

Anne Fearman, UUP Representative – English

Kathy Forster, Director of Residence Life

Kyleen Hamilton, Student

Raleigh Hawk, Events Coordinator Rockefeller Arts Center

Adam Hino, Coordinator of Disability Support Services

Chuck Holder, Emergency Planning Coordinator

Jeff Jakse, CESA Safety Committee

Lori Johnson, Committee Secretary - Facilities Planning

Opal Kelly, Student

Markus Kessler, Director of Facilities Planning

Lylens Lubin, Student

Kayla Makosiej, Student

Scott Martin, Lieutenant University Police

Ed McCarrick, Laboratory Coordinator – Biology

Dean Messina, Faculty Student Association

Alicia Munch, Fire Systems Coordinator

Susan Murphy, EAP Coordinator

Kiara Owen, Student

Kellie Sacilowski, CSEA Representative – Rockefeller Arts Center

Terri Siebert, PEF Representative – Health Center

Denise Szalkowski – Assistant to the President

Jacob Traverse, Student