Faculty - Strings, Guitar & Harp


Violin


Violin


Violin

David Colwell David Colwell
Assistant Professor
3155 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4822
David.Colwell@fredonia.edu
Maureen Yuen Maureen Yuen
Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Adjunct Teaching 2014
3173 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3877
Maureen.Yuen@fredonia.edu


Viola


Viola


Viola

David Rose photo David Rose
Associate Professor
String Area Head
3157 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4855
David.Rose@fredonia.edu
 

Violoncello

 

Violoncello

 

Violoncello

Natasha Farny Natasha Farny
Associate Professor

 
3156 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4835
Natasha.Farny@fredonia.edu


Double Bass


Double Bass


Double Bass

Kieran Hanlon

Kieran Hanlon
Assistant Professor

1042 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3248
Kieran.Hanlon@fredonia.edu
 

Harp

 

Harp

 

Harp

Sonja Inglefield Sonja Inglefield 1059 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4629
Sonja.Inglefield@fredonia.edu


Classical Guitar


Classical Guitar


Classical Guitar

James Piorkowski James Piorkowski
Distinguished Professor
President's Award for Excellence 2006
3172 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4641
James.Piorkowski@fredonia.edu
Evan Drummond
 
2041 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Evan.Drummond@fredonia.edu

 

 

 

School of Music Office

Mason Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3151
(716) 673-3154 fax