Faculty - Music Theory

 

Theory

 

Theory


THEORY INFORMATION

     
Gordon Root

Gordon Root
Associate Professor
Theory Area Head

3153 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3419
Gordon.Root@fredonia.edu
John Bacon John Bacon 3142 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3294
John.Bacon@fredonia.edu
Jessica Barnett-Moseley Jessica Barnett-Moseley 2047 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
jessica.barnett-moseley@fredonia.edu
Paul Coleman Paul Coleman
Visiting Associate Professor
3165 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4850
Paul.Coleman@fredonia.edu
Mark DuBois Mark DuBois 2009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Mark.DuBois@fredonia.edu
Rodney Garrison Rodney Garrison 3164 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3477
Rodney.Garrison@fredonia.edu
Jamie Sampson Jamie Leigh Sampson 2047 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Jamie.Sampson@fredonia.edu
Andrew Martin Smith Andrew Martin Smith 3164 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3477
Andrew.Smith@fredonia.edu
Ji Hyun Woo Ji Hyun Woo 3168 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3523
Jihyun.Woo@fredonia.edu
 
Allison Wente 3451 Mason Hall
(716)673-3640
 

 

 

 

 

School of Music Office

Mason Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3151
(716) 673-3154 fax