Faculty - Music Education


Music Education


Music Education


MUSIC EDUCATION INFORMATION

Katherine Levy Katherine Levy
Associate Professor
Music Education Chair
3159 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3401
Katherine.Levy@fredonia.edu
Christian Bernhard Christian Bernhard
Professor
 
3174 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4702
Christian.Bernhard@fredonia.edu
Vernon Huff Vernon Huff
Assistant Professor
3150 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3227
Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu
Jill Reese Jill Reese
Assistant Professor
3176 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4636
Jill.Reese@fredonia.edu
Laura Dornberger Laura Dornberger 3177 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3757
Laura.Dornberger@fredonia.edu
Photo not available Timothy Hawkins Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Timothy.Hawkins@fredonia.edu
Photo not available Chryste Springman Mallory Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Chryste.Mallory@fredonia.edu
Sarah Marchitelli Sarah Marchitelli 3175 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4986
Sarah.Marchitelli@fredonia.edu
Photo Not Available Richard Webb 3175 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4986
Richard.Webb@fredonia.edu
 


Music Education - Secondary Instruments

 


Music Education - Secondary Instruments

 


Music Education - Secondary Instruments

Tom Gestwicki Tom Gestwicki
Guitar Class
2010 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Thomas.Gestwicki@fredonia.edu
Photo not available Sarah Lee
Basoon Class
 
John Maguda John Maguda
Conducting Class
1045 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
John.Maguda@fredonia.edu
Nicole McPherson Nicole McPherson
Flute Class
3167 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4856
Nicole.Mcpherson@fredonia.edu
Photo not available Amy Shake
Voice Class
2010 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Amy.Shake@fredonia.edu

 

 

 

School of Music Office

Mason Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3151
(716) 673-3154 fax