Faculty - Music Education


Music Education


Music Education


MUSIC EDUCATION INFORMATION

Katherine Levy Katherine Levy
Associate Professor, Music Education
Music Education Area Head
3159 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3401
Katherine.Levy@fredonia.edu
Christian Bernhard Christian Bernhard
Professor, Music Education
 
3174 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4702
Christian.Bernhard@fredonia.edu
Vernon Huff

Vernon Huff
Assistant Professor, Music Education
Coordinator of Choral Activities
Choral Methods

3150 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3227
Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu
Jill Reese Jill Reese
Associate Professor, Music Education
3176 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4636
Jill.Reese@fredonia.edu
Please add a description of this image.

Richard S. Webb
Assistant Professor, Music Education

3175 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4986
Richard.Webb@fredonia.edu
Laura Dornberger Laura Dornberger 3177 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3757
Laura.Dornberger@fredonia.edu
Sarah Marchitelli Sarah Marchitelli 3175 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4986
Sarah.Marchitelli@fredonia.edu

Music Education - Methods

 
John Bacon

John Bacon
Percussion
Percussion methods

3142 Mason Hall 
716-673-3294
John.Bacon@fredonia.edu

Donna Dolson

Donna Dolson
Wind Symphony
Horn methods

1045 Mason Hall 1045
716-673-4854
Donna.Dolson@fredonia.ed
 

No Photo

Marisa Esposito
Bassoon
Bassoon methods

2159 Mason Hall
716-673-3151
Marisa.Esposito@fredonia.edu

Sarah Hamilton

Sarah Hamilton
Oboe
Oboe methods

2157 Mason Hall
716-673-4631 
Sarah.Hamilton@fredonia.edu

Kieran Hanlon

Kieran Hanlon
Double bass
Jazz
Cello/Double bass methods

1042 Mason Hall 
716-673-3248 
Kieran.Hanlon@fredonia.edu

Diane Hunger

Diane Hunger
Saxophone
Saxophone methods

2156 Mason Hall 
716-673-3486
Diane.Hunger@fredonia.edu

Barry Kilpatrick

Barry Kilpatrick
Trombone and Euphonium
Assistant Director
Trombone methods

1008 Mason Hall 1008
716-673-4635
Barry.Kilpatrick@fredonia.edu

Adam Luebke Adam Luebke
Masterworks Chorus
College Choir
Choral conducting
2025 Mason Hall
716-673-3151
Adam.Luebke@fredonia.edu
Roderick MacDonald Roderick MacDonald
Trumpet
Trumpet methods

1009 Mason Hall
716-673-4646
Roderick.MacDonald@fredonia.edu

Lynne McMurtry Lynne McMurtry
Voice
Voice methods

2153 Mason Hall 
716-673-4836
Lynne.McMurtry@fredonia.edu

Nicole McPherson Nicole McPherson
Flute Methods

3167 Mason Hall
716-673-4856
Nicole.McPherson@fredonia.edu

David Rose

David Rose
Viola
Violin/Viola methods

3173 Mason Hall 
716-673-4855
David.Rose@fredonia.edu

Ray Stewart Ray Stewart
Tuba
Concert Band
Tuba methods

1017 Mason Hall 
716-673-3229 
Raymond.Stewart@fredonia.edu

Liz Widzinski Liz Widzinski
Clarinet
Clarinet methods

2011 Mason Hall
716-673-3151 
Elizabeth.Widzinski@fredonia.edu

Music Education - Piano Class

 
Jiyong Kim Jiyong Kim-Mai
Piano Class

2008 Mason Hall
716-673-3151
Jiyong.Kim@fredonia.edu

Anne Kissel Anne Kissel
Piano/Collaborative Piano
Piano Class

2171 Mason Hall 
716-673-3479 
Anne.Kissel-harper@fredonia.edu

Joyce Kriner Joyce Kriner
Piano Class

2008 Mason Hall
716-673-3151
Joyce.Kriner@fredonia.edu

James Welch

James Welch
Staff accompanist
Piano Class

2152 Mason Hall
716-673-3223
James.Welch@fredonia.ed


Music Education - Secondary Instruments

 


Music Education - Secondary Instruments

 


Music Education - Secondary Instruments

Tom Gestwicki Tom Gestwicki
Guitar Class
2010 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Thomas.Gestwicki@fredonia.edu
Please add a description of this image. Donald Keddie
Vocal General Class
3167 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4856
Donald.Keddie@fredonia.edu
Photo not available

Daniel Ornowski
Vocal General Class

(716) 673-3151
Daniel.Ornowski@fredonia.edu
Photo not available Brenda Small
Instrument Repair Class
1152 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Brenda.Small@fredonia.edu

 

 

 
Fredonia School of Music Logo

School of Music Office

Mason Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3151
(716) 673-3154 fax