Faculty - Major Ensemble Directors


Ensemble Directors (partial list)
Alphabetical Listing

Gerald Gray Gerald Gray
Associate Professor
(On Sabbatical Fall 2016)

College Choir
Chamber Choir
2149 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4647
Gerald.Gray@fredonia.edu
Paula Holcomb Paula Holcomb
Professor
Wind Ensemble
1043 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4637
Paula.Holcomb@fredonia.edu
Vernon Huff Vernon Huff
Assistant Professor
Women's Choir
University Chorus
Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu
Carl Mazzio Carl Mazzio
Wind Symphony
All College Band
1045/2001 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
Carl.Mazzio@fredonia.edu
Patrick Rose
(Sabbatical Replacement for Gerald Gray)
College Choir
Chamber Choir

2149 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4647
Patrick.Rose@fredonia.edu

David Rudge David Rudge
Associate Professor
College Symphony Orchestra,
Opera, Chamber Orchestra
1044 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4644
David.Rudge@fredonia.edu
Ray Stewart Ray Stewart
Associate Professor
Concert Band
1045 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
Raymond.Stewart@fredonia.edu

 

School of Music Office

Mason Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3151
(716) 673-3154 fax