Faculty - Major Ensemble Directors


Ensemble Directors (partial list)
 

David Rudge

David Rudge
Associate Professor

Director of Orchestras
College Symphony Orchestra,
Opera, Chamber Orchestra

1044 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4644
David.Rudge@fredonia.edu
Paula Holcomb

Paula Holcomb
Professor

Director of Bands
Wind Ensemble

1043 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4637
Paula.Holcomb@fredonia.edu
Vernon Huff

Vernon Huff
Assistant Professor

Coordinator of Choral Activities
Chamber Choir
Masterworks Chorus

Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Vernon.Huff@fredonia.edu
 

 

 
Melvin Unger

Melvin Unger
Director, School of Music

College Choir

 
Ray Stewart Ray Stewart
Associate Professor
Concert Band
1045 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
Raymond.Stewart@fredonia.edu
Donna Dolson Donna Dolson
Wind Symphony
1045 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
donna.dolson@fredonia.edu
Carrie Pawelski Carrie Pawelski
All College Band
1045 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
carrie.pawelski@fredonia.edu
Adam Luebke

Adam Luebke
Fredonia Camerata

2025 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Adam.Luebke@fredonia.edu

Cody Mott Cody Mott
University Chorus
1151 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
cody.mott@fredonia.edu

 
Fredonia School of Music Logo

School of Music Office

Mason Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3151
(716) 673-3154 fax