Faculty - Brass

 

Horn

 


Horn

 


Horn

Marc Guy Marc Guy
Associate Professor
 
2161 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4630
Marc.Guy@fredonia.edu


Trumpet


Trumpet


Trumpet

Roderick MacDonald Roderick MacDonald
Associate Professor
1009 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4646
Roderick.MacDonald@fredonia.edu
Duro, David

2004 Mason Hall
(716)673-3151
David.Duro@fredonia.edu

Alex Jokipii Alex Jokipii 2027 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Alex.Jokipii@fredonia.edu
Peter Lindblom Peter Lindblom 2004 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Peter.Lindblom@fredonia.edu
Roy Smith 2004 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Roy.Smith@fredonia.edu


Trombone


Trombone


Trombone

Barry Kilpatrick Barry Kilpatrick
Professor
Trombone & Euphonium
Brass Area Head
1008 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4635
Barry.Kilpatrick@fredonia.edu
Carl Mazzio Carl Mazzio
Trombone

1045/2001 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4854
Carl.Mazzio@fredonia.edu


Tuba


Tuba


Tuba

Raymond Stewart Ray Stewart
Associate Professor
1017 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3229
Raymond.Stewart@fredonia.edu

 

 

 

School of Music Office

Mason Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3151
(716) 673-3154 fax