Music - Administration & Staff

 

Administration

 

Administration

 

Administration

Dr. Melvin Unger Melvin Unger
Director
1138 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Melvin.Unger@fredonia.edu
Dr. Patricia J. Corron Patricia J. Corron
Associate Director
(Academic Affairs)
1141 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Patricia.Corron@fredonia.edu
Barry Kilpatrick Barry Kilpatrick
Assistant Director
(Music Admissions)
1008 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4635
kilpatrb@fredonia.edu
 

Staff

 

Staff

 

Staff

Photo not available Nathan Baldwin
Piano Technician
1148 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3247
Nathan.Baldwin@fredonia.edu
Tammy Bankoski Tammy Bankoski
Secretary II
1140 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Tammy.Bankoski@fredonia.edu
John Caruso John Caruso
Instructional Support Assistant -
Sound Recording
3148 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3473
John.Caruso@fredonia.edu
Jen Darrell-Sterbak Jen Darrell-Sterbak
Community Relations Assistant
1143 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3686
Jennifer.Darrell-Sterbak@fredonia.edu
Graham Howes Graham Howes
Head Piano Technician

1146 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4967
Graham.Howes@fredonia.edu

Cathe Kilpatrick Cathe Kilpatrick
Auditions Manager
1151B Mason Hall
(716) 673-4859
Catherine.Kilpatrick@fredonia.edu
Marc Levy Marc Levy
Director of Facilities
& Special Projects
1144 Mason Hall
(716) 673-4628
Marc.Levy@fredonia.edu
Jamie Leigh Sampson
Media Production Assistant

1145 Mason Hall
(716)673-4753
Jamie.Sampson@fredonia.edu

Photo not available Amy Schmitt
Office Assistant I
1151 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Amy.Schmitt@fredonia.edu
Matt Wilson Matthew Wilson
Music Technology
2040 Mason Hall
(716) 673-3151
Matthew.Wilson@fredonia.edu

 

 

 

School of Music Office

Mason Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3151
(716) 673-3154 fax