About our Team @ Technology Incubator

Our Team

Dr. Kevin Kearns

Vice President of Engagement and Economic Development

Charles Cornell 

Director Incubator

Monica Kemp

Program Manager

Elaine Moore


Advisory Board


Kevin Kearns, Ph.D., Vice President for Engagement & Economic Development, State University of New York at Fredonia

Susan McNamara, Ph.D., Assistant Professor & Internship Coordinator, Fredonia School of Business

Reneta Barneva, Ph.D., Chair and Professor of Fredonia Computer and Information Sciences

Alberto Rey, Distinguished Professor of Fredonia Visual Arts and New Media

Richard Alexander, Chair, Economic Development Specialist

Charles Notaro, Advisor, Institutional Policies & Procedures, Emeritus Executive Director

Lori J. Lehnen, CEO of L2 Engineering, D.P.C.

Aaron Resnick, Co-Founder, Timberfish & Executive Director Westfield Development Corporation

Margaret Dye, Assistant Vice President, Lake Shore Saving Bank

Holly Lawson, Associate Professor, Fredonia Chemistry & Biochemistry

Lisa Powell Fortna, SPHR, Strategic Human Resources Consulting






FTI on Twitter FTI on Facebook FTI on Instagram

Hours for Main Office:
214 Central Ave, Dunkirk NY
Mon-Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Hours for On-campus Office: 
703 Maytum Hall, 280 Central Ave., Fredonia, NY
Thurs: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Fredonia Technology Incubator Office

214 Central Avenue
State University of New York at Fredonia
Dunkirk, NY 14048
(716) 680-6009
(716) 680-6008 fax