FACE Advisory Board

We are currently working with other campus organizations to create a shared engagement advisory board. Past board members have included:

Joni Blackman, Fenton History Museum and Research Center Director, Jamestown

Matthew Hamilton Kraft, Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc. Youth Services Director

Marcia Merrins, National Board Member and Former President of the NY State League of Women Voters

Ann Carden, Associate Professor of Public Relations

Ann Deakin, Associate Professor of Geosciences and Coordinator of Geographic Information Systems

Ted Lee, Professor of Biology and Chair of Health Professions Advising Committee

Joni Milgram-Luterman, Associate Professor of Music and Director of Music Therapy

Alberto Rey, SUNY Distinguished Professor of Drawing and Painting

Michael Barone, Director of Public Relations

Tracy Collingwood, Director of the Career Development Office

Joyce Smith, Coordinator of the Volunteer and Community Services Office

Fredonia Academic Community Engagement Center

701 Maytum Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3758
(716) 673-4973 fax