Calendar of Events: Visual & Performing Arts

Andrea Dezsö

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00pm

Student Recital: Lauren Kirchner, clarinet

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 4:00pm

Student Recital: Matthew Miller, french horn

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00pm

Andrea Dezsö

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00pm

REH: Student Recital: Andrew Pacht, trombone

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00am

Andrea Dezsö

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:00pm

Faculty Recital: Faculty Composers

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

Andrea Dezsö

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00pm

Fredonia Wind Symphony

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:00pm

Andrea Dezsö

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:00pm

Fredonia All College Band

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00pm

Andrea Dezsö

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm

Andrea Dezsö

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

Student Recital: Brieana Ventrice, oboe/English horn

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

Student Recital: Hannah Bena, horn

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00pm

Andrea Dezsö

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00pm

Student Recital: Patrick Daly, euphonium

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 2:00pm

Student Recital: Andrea Mau, horn

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:00pm

Student Recital: Andrew Pacht, trombone

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 8:00pm

RECEP: Student Recital: Andrew Pacht, trombone

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 8:45pm

CANCELED: Faculty Recital: Andrew Seigel, clarinet (Event canceled)

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
This event will be live streamed. Free.

Andrea Dezsö

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00pm

Fredonia Concert Band

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:00pm