Criminal Justice Faculty

 Daniela Peterka-Benton, Associate Professor

 Program Director Criminal Justice   

  Ph.D., University of Vienna, Austria
  Office: W369 Thompson Hall
  Phone: (716) 673-3421
  E-mail: Daniela.Peterka-Benton@fredonia.edu

 

 Michael Aiello, Assistant Professor    

  Ph.D., The Graduate Center at CUNY
  Office: W393 Thompson Hall
  Phone: (716) 673-3469
  E-mail: Michael.Aiello@fredonia.edu

 

 Jesse Norris, Assistant Professor

  J.D., University of Wisconsin Law School
  Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison

  Office: W375 Thompson Hall
  Phone: (716) 673-4612
  E-mail: Jesse.Norris@fredonia.edu

 

Contingent Faculty:

 Matthew Bentley

  Office: W387 Thompson Hall
  E-mail: Matthew.Bentley@fredonia.edu

 

 Joseph Gerace

  Office: no classes Fall 2016
  E-mail: Joseph.Gerace@fredonia.edu

 

 Patrick Johnson

  Office: W377 Thompson Hall
  E-mail: Patrick.Johnson@fredonia.edu

 

 Harry Snellings

  Office: no class Fall 2016
  E-mail: Harry.Snellings@fredonia.edu

 

 Michael Williams

  Office: W387 Thompson Hall
  E-mail: Michael.Williams@fredonia.edu

 


 

Criminal Justice Office

Dr. Daniela Peterka-Benton, Director
W369 Thompson Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3421