CDS Faculty and Staff

Kim Tillery, Ph.D., CCC-A
Professor
Department Chair
W119 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3202
Kim.Tillery@fredonia.edu


McLoddy R. Kadyamusuma, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
W117 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4976
Mcloddy.Kadyamusuma@fredonia.edu


Szu-Han "Kay" Chen, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
W115 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4890
Szu-Han.Chen@fredonia.edu


Kevin P. Kearns, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor
701 Maytum Hall
(716) 673-3758
Kevin.Kearns@fredonia.edu


Bridget Russell, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
W117 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4616
Bridget.Russell@fredonia.edu


Julie Williams M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Stroke/Head Injury Support Group Coordinator
W111 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4618
Julie.Williams@fredonia.edu


Christine Gerber, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
E155 Thompson Hall
(716)673-3296
Christine.Gerber@fredonia.edu


Melissa Hooper M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
W113A Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3202
Melissa.Hooper@fredonia.edu


Timothy Overbeck M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
E134 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4615
Timothy.Overbeck@fredonia.edu


Nicole Piazza M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Preschool Program Coordinator
E159 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4676
Nicole.Piazza@fredonia.edu


Marc Wilcox, Au.D., CCC-A
Audiologist
W113 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3629
Marc.Wilcox@fredonia.edu


Natalie Hobbs, M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
E137 Thompson Hall
Natalie.Hobbs@fredonia.edu


Mercy Homer M.S., Ed CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
E127 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4675
Mercy.Homer@fredonia.edu


Ronald R. Houk M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
E148C Thompson Hall
Ronald.Houk@fredonia.edu


Barbara Neth M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
W128 Thompson Hall
Barbara.Neth@fredonia.edu


Kara M. Trippi M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
W128 Thompson Hall
Kara.Trippi@fredonia.edu


Lori J. Woodard M.S., RID/CT
Adjunct Instructor
W130 Thompson Hall
Lori.Woodard@fredonia.edu


Cathleen Derby
Department Secretary
W123 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3202
Cathleen.Derby@fredonia.edu


Cynthia Szal
Clinic Receptionist
W123 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3203
Cynthia.Szal@fredonia.edu

Communication Disorders and Sciences Office

W123 Thompson Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3202