Clinical Faculty

Williams

Julie Williams M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Stroke/Head Injury Support Group Coordinator

W111 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4618
Julie.Williams@fredonia.edu


Sidor

Melissa Hooper M.S., Ed CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
W113A Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3202
Melissa.Sidor@fredonia.edu


CGerber Christine Gerber M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
E155 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3296
Christine.Gerber@fredonia.edu


Overbeck Timothy Overbeck M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
E134 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4615
Timothy.Overbeck@fredonia.edu


Nicole Piazza Nicole Piazza M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Preschool Program Coordinator
E159 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-4676
Nicole.Piazza@fredonia.edu


Marc Wilcox M.S., CCC-A
Clinical Audiologist
W113 Thompson Hall
(716) 673-3629
Marc.Wilcox@fredonia.edu


 

Communication Disorders and Sciences Office

W123 Thompson Hall
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(716) 673-3202