Contact Admissions

Want more information about Fredonia?

MyFREDPage Please click here to fill out our online inquiry form. By completing this form you will enter our mailing list and have access to a personalized student portal, MyFREDPage. Information will be sent to you shortly after completing the form.

General Questions:

Please call us at (800) 252-1212 or (716) 673-3251 so we can best assist you.

We also welcome your e-mail to admissions@fredonia.edu. Please include the following in your e-mail so we are able to best serve your needs:

  • Full Name
  • Postal Address (street #, city, state & zip code)
  • Academic programs you are interested in
  • Your status, i.e., prospective first-year or transfer student
  • Year you're interested in enrolling, i.e., Fall 2015

Admissions Counselors and Staff

We welcome you to connect with your Admissions Counselors at any point in your college search.

Cory M. Bezek                                                       cory@fredonia.edu
Director of Admissions
Aaron Marshall
Aaron Marshall                                                    aaron@fredonia.edu
Assistant Director
Territory: North Country & Syracuse
David Steiner
dave@fredonia.edu
Assistant Director
Territory: Long Island
Out-of-State Students
Jessica Gatto
Jessica Gatto
jessica@fredonia.edu
Assistant Director for
International Admissions

 

Erica A.
Erica Arlequin
erica@fredonia.edu
Assistant Director
Territory: New York City
EDP Admissions Coordinator
Kimberlie Ball
Kimberlie Ball
kimberlie@fredonia.edu
Assistant Director
Territory: Erie County

 

Brandon Williamson
Brandon Williamson
brandon@fredonia.edu
Admissions Counselor
Territory: Capital Region & Downstate
Buffalo City Schools
Kate Smith
Kate Huff kate@fredonia.edu
Admissions Counselor
Territory: Southern Tier
Event Coordinator

 

Bekah Bretl
Rebekah Bretl
bekah@fredonia.edu
Admissions Counselor
Territory: Monroe County, Niagara County,
& the Finger Lake Region
Rocio Gosende-Suarez
Rocio Gosende-Suarez
rocio.gosende-suarez@fredonia.edu
Admissions Counselor
Territory: New York City

 

Brenda Eaton
Program Aide
Transfer Students
Kelli
Kelli Rodney
Program Aide

 

 

Diana Beckwith
Diana Beckwith
Keyboard Specialist
Jayme Delcamp 2
Jayme Delcamp
Secretary

Undergraduate Admissions Office

Fenner House, 178 Central Ave.
State University of New York at Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
(800) 252-1212 toll free
(716) 673-3251 local
(716) 673-3249 fax